98 Main Street Canton, NC 28716  Local: (828) 648-7180
Customer Reviews
Sellars Florist
Local Canton, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great service! A last minute purchase for Valentines Day was a hit! Picture perfect flowers, candy and a bear! Thank you all for making his day!!
Date: Apr 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I had an arrangement sent to my sister-in-law on the anniversary of losing her Dad. It is always hard on those days but the beautiful arrangement cheered her up and made her smile with good memories. I try to use local business as much as possible and Sellers Florist is right in my home town. They always make it special no matter the occasion.
Date: Mar 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Arrangement was the best one I have ever gotten. The real flowers were so fresh with nice buds that will eventually bloom. It has been 4 days and it is still beautiful!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were beautiful and delivered correctly and on time. However, she did NOT receive the mylar balloon that I payed $5 extra for :) I know it was a hectic day for florists, but I was disappointed about that.
Date: Feb 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

My flowers were delivered on time and was as I had ordered , Sellars is a very unique flower shop and much needed in the Canton area . The workers are very friendly and helpful . Will be doing more business with them , and recommending them to others .
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Wonderful arrangement -- My daughter loved it!
Date: Oct 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful cross! Pretty in the picture but beautiful in person! Great service!
Date: Oct 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

I just recently attended our Grandmother's funeral in Canton, NC and was so delighted to see the beautiful arrangement I had ordered. It was just as shown online and even better. I could tell a lot of loving care was put into it. Thanks so much..
Patricia Sellars's Reply:
Date: Oct 02, 2014, 11:53 am

Thank you Shawn for the wonderful review on FSN. Janice Rhinehart, who is our manager and head floral designer, was the one who did this arrangement. She does put all her heart and feelings into every piece that she does. We actually put a picture of this on our Facebook page: Sellars Florist if you are on Facebook please look it up and like us on it. We are sorry for your loss of your grandmother and we will keep you in our prayers and your family as you go through this time of sorrow. Time heals our wounds but our memories are never forgotten. Thank you again. Sellars Florist
Date: Sep 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

I had an employee that lost her brother from NC. She lives in KY. By the time I got the arrangements it was late Friday night. I called this florist on Saturday (which was closed) but someone answered. They were away from the shop at that time, but when they returned they called me back and took care of me, making sure that flowers were there for the service. How amazing! You just don't get great service like this anymore. It was refreshing and left me feeling hopeful. I see you have been in business for quite sometime and I can understand why.
Patricia's Reply:
Date: Oct 02, 2014, 11:58 am

William, it was Janice that you spoke with. We were on our way back from a floral show and took care of your need. We appreciate the wonderful review. Sorry it took so long to return this reply but with everything going on, I am now just getting to my replies. I am glad that we could help you in this time. We are sorry for your loss. I know it has been a month but it still is fresh. You always can take the memories that you shared and keep them in your heart forever, that is something that no one can take away from you. Keeping you in our thoughts. Sellars Florist
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I am in Florida and ordered online for delivery in NC. The website was easy to use and the owner personally delivered my Mother's flowers for Mother's Day right on time to a fairly remote location. The flowers were beautiful and my Mother was thrilled. Would highly recommend Sellars florist to anyone. All florists are not the same. Sellars was great. Donald Taylor, Jr.
Date: May 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Sellars delivered a beautiful plant in a timely manner.
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thearrangment wasgrae Beautiful you do good work
Date: May 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Mar 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were lovely and did a lot to brighten my day!
Date: Oct 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

I sent this to my sister in NC and I am in PA. She loved it!
Flower Delivery To Canton, NC
See Delivery Areas